Play the Mystery

 Hot-2013-novelty-Halloween-font-b-mask-b-font-white-hip-hop-caps-font-b-plain

Enough of whining

Own the ordeal

No more sharing

Of how I feel

I will not open up now

Enough of trust

The end of thirst

Of the companionship

I will not come to you now

There are many masks to wear

When people don’t deserve

What’s the point to be real?

Abandon the fear

Too much of care

Don’t lead anywhere

You have the power

To bliss and shine

Forget the misery

Play the mystery

~ Rayan Ahmed ~

4 Comments

  1. I just came across your blog, because I am wanting to start my own and wanted to look at others to get some ideas. I see that your last post was in 2014 so I hope you get this message. I wanted to let you know that I feel all of your pain and know what you are going through. Your last post sounded so final, I hope it was not for I myself have been in that same place far to many times. I even went to the extent of taking the time to buy a guy but was unable to bring myself to do it for the sake of my Grandson, long story. I hope you are still there and get this message for believe me, you are not alone. Here I sit, it is almost 7AM and I have been up all night not able to sleep. I have been dealing with this ordeal for almost 30 years and still have not found the peace I am in search of, there has to be an answer for my being born this way and putting here on earth. I am not a religious person but do believe or try to, that we were all put here for a purpose and I feel I have not served my purpose yet, so I continue on for an answer as to why. Hopefully some day soon I will be able to find peace and find my answer. Do me a favor and let me know you are okay for your post was very inspiring and I would like to continue the conversation.

Leave a Reply

