Craving of an Empty Soul

depression+gay+couple I’m an empty soul

Imprisoned in a filthy body

I desire every man I look at

With a deep sense of deprivation

My greedy eyes want him to

Hold me, Love me, and Squeeze me,

Mercilessly. . so that this tainted flesh

Loosens the grip of weakened bones

And my hollow existence is filled,

With shame and pleasurable regrets

Leaving my inner self more thirsty

More desperate and more vulnerable

To submit my dignity once again

To every mouthwatering body

With the same greedy eyes

To succumb my self-worth

In the name of this emptiness

~Rayan~

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

